A Welcome


Some of you may recall me by an earlier, corrupted blog. This is it’s updated, modern form.

My specialty is the investigation of functional morphology, especially of the jaws and dentition, of fossil reptiles. This is really a hobby, so I hold no degrees but I tend to think I know enough to say a thing or two about the subject that comes up. This leads the author across crocodilians, lizards, turtles, birds, and their extinct relatives. There will be a major focus on dinosaurs, and often of a critical nature as a casual reviewer. I will always attempt an “angle” when it comes to each topic of discussion, and I will always produce citations.

What I will not do is update regularly. I do tend to write at my own pace, so patience in updates will be rewarding, I think.

Cheers, and I hope you enjoy this blog. Maybe so will I!

This entry was posted in Media and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

